Photo Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. MABUCHI Sumio's photoMr. MABUCHI SumioCDRKinki Bloc
Mr. MAEHARA Seiji's photoMr. MAEHARA SeijiCDRKyoto 2nd District
Mr. MAKI Yoshio's photoMr. MAKI YoshioCDRTokai Bloc
Mr. MAKIHARA Hideki's photoMr. MAKIHARA HidekiLDPKita Kanto Bloc
Ms. MAKISHIMA Karen's photoMs. MAKISHIMA KarenLDPKanagawa 17th District
Mr. MARUYAMA Hodaka's photoMr. MARUYAMA HodakaIndOsaka 19th District
Mr. MASUYA Keigo's photoMr. MASUYA KeigoKMChugoku Bloc
Mr. MATSUBARA Jin's photoMr. MATSUBARA JinCDRTokyo Bloc
Mr. MATSUDA Isao's photoMr. MATSUDA IsaoCDRTokai Bloc
Mr. MATSUDAIRA Koichi's photoMr. MATSUDAIRA KoichiCDRHokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc
Mr. MATSUMOTO Fumiaki's photoMr. MATSUMOTO FumiakiLDPTokyo Bloc
Mr. MATSUMOTO Jun's photoMr. MATSUMOTO JunLDPKanagawa 1st District
Mr. MATSUMOTO Takeaki's photoMr. MATSUMOTO TakeakiLDPHyogo 11th District
Mr. MATSUMOTO Yohei's photoMr. MATSUMOTO YoheiLDPTokyo 19th District
Mr. MATSUNO Hirokazu's photoMr. MATSUNO HirokazuLDPChiba 3rd District
Ms. MATSUSHIMA Midori's photoMs. MATSUSHIMA MidoriLDPTokyo 14th District
Mr. MICHISHITA Daiki's photoMr. MICHISHITA DaikiCDRHokkaido 1st District
Mr. MIDORIKAWA Takashi's photoMr. MIDORIKAWA TakashiCDRTohoku Bloc
Mr. MIHARA Asahiko's photoMr. MIHARA AsahikoLDPFukuoka 9th District
Mr. MINOBE Teruo's photoMr. MINOBE TeruoJIPKinki Bloc
Mr. MINORIKAWA Nobuhide's photoMr. MINORIKAWA NobuhideLDPAkita 3rd District
Mr. MITANI Hidehiro's photoMr. MITANI HidehiroLDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. MITSUBAYASHI Hiromi's photoMr. MITSUBAYASHI HiromiLDPSaitama 14th District
Mr. MITSUYA Norio's photoMr. MITSUYA NorioLDPMie 4th District
Mr. MIYAJI Takuma's photoMr. MIYAJI TakumaLDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. MIYAKAWA Shin's photoMr. MIYAKAWA ShinCDRMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. MIYAKOSHI Mitsuhiro's photoMr. MIYAKOSHI MitsuhiroLDPToyama 2nd District
Mr. MIYAMOTO Toru's photoMr. MIYAMOTO ToruJCPTokyo Bloc
Mr. MIYASHITA Ichiro's photoMr. MIYASHITA IchiroLDPNagano 5th District
Mr. MIYAUCHI Hideki's photoMr. MIYAUCHI HidekiLDPFukuoka 4th District
Mr. MIYAZAKI Masahisa's photoMr. MIYAZAKI MasahisaLDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. MIYAZAWA Hiroyuki's photoMr. MIYAZAWA HiroyukiLDPShizuoka 3rd District
Mr. MORI Eisuke's photoMr. MORI EisukeLDPChiba 11th District
Ms. MORI Natsue's photoMs. MORI NatsueJIPKinki Bloc
Mr. MORITA Toshikazu's photoMr. MORITA ToshikazuCDRKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. MORIYAMA Hiroshi's photoMr. MORIYAMA HiroshiLDPKagoshima 4th District
Mr. MORIYAMA Hiroyuki's photoMr. MORIYAMA HiroyukiCDRKinki Bloc
Mr. MORIYAMA Masahito's photoMr. MORIYAMA MasahitoLDPHyogo 1st District
Mr. MOTEGI Toshimitsu's photoMr. MOTEGI ToshimitsuLDPTochigi 5th District
Ms. MOTOMURA Nobuko's photoMs. MOTOMURA NobukoJCPTokai Bloc
Mr. MUNEKIYO Koichi's photoMr. MUNEKIYO KoichiLDPOsaka 13th District
Mr. MURAI Hideki's photoMr. MURAI HidekiLDPSaitama 1st District
Mr. MURAKAMI Fumiyoshi's photoMr. MURAKAMI FumiyoshiCDRKinki Bloc
Mr. MURAKAMI Seiichiro's photoMr. MURAKAMI SeiichiroLDPEhime 2nd District
Mr. MUTAI Shunsuke's photoMr. MUTAI ShunsukeLDPHokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc
Mr. MUTO Yoji's photoMr. MUTO YojiLDPGifu 3rd District

* No abbreviation
List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © 2014 Shugiin All Rights Reserved.