Photo Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. SAIKI Takeshi's photoMr. SAIKI TakeshiCDRHokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc
Mr. SAITO Hiroaki's photoMr. SAITO HiroakiLDPHokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc
Mr. SAITO Ken's photoMr. SAITO KenLDPChiba 7th District
Mr. SAITO Tetsuo's photoMr. SAITO TetsuoKMChugoku Bloc
Mr. SAKAI Manabu's photoMr. SAKAI ManabuLDPKanagawa 5th District
Mr. SAKAMOTO Tetsushi's photoMr. SAKAMOTO TetsushiLDPKumamoto 3rd District
Mr. SAKURADA Yoshitaka's photoMr. SAKURADA YoshitakaLDPChiba 8th District
Mr. SAKURAI Shu's photoMr. SAKURAI ShuCDRKinki Bloc
Mr. SASAGAWA Hiroyoshi's photoMr. SASAGAWA HiroyoshiLDPGumma 3rd District
Mr. SASAKI Hajime's photoMr. SASAKI HajimeLDPIshikawa 2nd District
Mr. SASAKI Takahiro's photoMr. SASAKI TakahiroCDRHokkaido 6th District
Mr. SATO Akio's photoMr. SATO AkioLDPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. SATO Akira's photoMr. SATO AkiraLDPOsaka 2nd District
Mr. SATO Hidemichi's photoMr. SATO HidemichiKMHokkaido Bloc
Mr. SATO Koji's photoMr. SATO KojiCDRHiroshima 6th District
Mr. SATO Shigeki's photoMr. SATO ShigekiKMOsaka 3rd District
Mr. SATO Tsutomu's photoMr. SATO TsutomuLDPTochigi 4th District
Ms. SATO Yukari's photoMs. SATO YukariLDPKinki Bloc
Mr. SEKI Kenichiro's photoMr. SEKI KenichiroCDRTokai Bloc
Mr. SEKI Yoshihiro's photoMr. SEKI YoshihiroLDPHyogo 3rd District
Mr. SHIBAYAMA Masahiko's photoMr. SHIBAYAMA MasahikoLDPSaitama 8th District
Mr. SHIGEMOTO Mamoru's photoMr. SHIGEMOTO MamoruLDPKinki Bloc
Mr. SHIGETOKU Kazuhiko's photoMr. SHIGETOKU KazuhikoCDRAichi 12th District
Mr. SHII Kazuo's photoMr. SHII KazuoJCPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. SHIMIZU Tadashi's photoMr. SHIMIZU TadashiJCPKinki Bloc
Mr. SHIMOJI Mikio's photoMr. SHIMOJI MikioJIPKyushu Bloc
Mr. SHIMOJO Mitsu's photoMr. SHIMOJO MitsuCDRNagano 2nd District
Mr. SHIMOMURA Hakubun's photoMr. SHIMOMURA HakubunLDPTokyo 11th District
Mr. SHINA Takeshi's photoMr. SHINA TakeshiCDRIwate 1st District
Mr. SHINDO Yoshitaka's photoMr. SHINDO YoshitakaLDPSaitama 2nd District
Mr. SHINOHARA Go's photoMr. SHINOHARA GoCDRMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. SHINOHARA Takashi's photoMr. SHINOHARA TakashiCDRNagano 1st District
Mr. SHINTANI Masayoshi's photoMr. SHINTANI MasayoshiLDPHiroshima 4th District
Mr. SHIOKAWA Tetsuya's photoMr. SHIOKAWA TetsuyaJCPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. SHIONOYA Ryu's photoMr. SHIONOYA RyuLDPShizuoka 8th District
Mr. SHIOZAKI Yasuhisa's photoMr. SHIOZAKI YasuhisaLDPEhime 1st District
Mr. SHIRAISHI Yoichi's photoMr. SHIRAISHI YoichiCDREhime 3rd District
Mr. SHIRASUKA Takaki's photoMr. SHIRASUKA TakakiLDPChiba 13th District
Mr. SONOURA Kentaro's photoMr. SONOURA KentaroLDPChiba 5th District
Mr. SUEMATSU Yoshinori's photoMr. SUEMATSU YoshinoriCDRTokyo Bloc
Mr. SUGA Yoshihide's photoMr. SUGA YoshihideLDPKanagawa 2nd District
Mr. SUGAWARA Isshu's photoMr. SUGAWARA IsshuLDPTokyo 9th District
Mr. SUGIMOTO Kazumi's photoMr. SUGIMOTO KazumiJIPTokai Bloc
Ms. SUGITA Mio's photoMs. SUGITA MioLDPChugoku Bloc
Mr. SUZUKI Hayato's photoMr. SUZUKI HayatoLDPTokyo 10th District
Mr. SUZUKI Junji's photoMr. SUZUKI JunjiLDPTokai Bloc
Mr. SUZUKI Keisuke's photoMr. SUZUKI KeisukeLDPKanagawa 7th District
Mr. SUZUKI Norikazu's photoMr. SUZUKI NorikazuLDPYamagata 2nd District
Mr. SUZUKI Shunichi's photoMr. SUZUKI ShunichiLDPIwate 2nd District
Ms. SUZUKI Takako's photoMs. SUZUKI TakakoLDPHokkaido Bloc

* No abbreviation
List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © 2014 Shugiin All Rights Reserved.