Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. ABE HirokiJIPKyushu Bloc
Mr. ABE ShinzoLDPYamaguchi 4th District
Ms. ABE TomokoCDPKanagawa 12th District
Ms. ABE ToshikoLDPChugoku Bloc
Mr. ABE TsukasaJIPTokyo Bloc
Mr. ADACHI YasushiJIPOsaka 9th District
Mr. AISAWA IchiroLDPOkayama 1st District
Mr. AKABA KazuyoshiKMHyogo 2nd District
Mr. AKAGI MasayukiJIPKinki Bloc
Mr. AKAMA JiroLDPKanagawa 14th District
Mr. AKAMINE SeikenJCPOkinawa 1st District
Mr. AKAZAWA RyoseiLDPTottori 2nd District
Mr. AKIBA KenyaLDPTohoku Bloc
Mr. AKIMOTO MasatoshiLDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. AMARI AkiraLDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. AOYAGI HitoshiJIPOsaka 14th District
Mr. AOYAGI YoichiroCDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. AOYAMA ShuheiLDPTokai Bloc
Mr. AOYAMA YamatoCDPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. ARAI YutakaCDPHokkaido Bloc
Mr. ARAKAKI KunioCDPOkinawa 2nd District
Mr. ASAKAWA YoshiharuJIPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. ASANO SatoshiDPFPIbaraki 5th District
Mr. ASO TaroLDPFukuoka 8th District
Mr. AZEMOTO ShogoLDPChugoku Bloc
Mr. AZUMA KuniyoshiLDPHokkaido 6th District
Mr. AZUMI JunCDPMiyagi 5th District

* No abbreviation
List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.