Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Ms. OBUCHI YukoLDPGumma 5th District
Mr. OCHI TakaoLDPTokyo Bloc
Mr. OCHIAI TakayukiCDPTokyo 6th District
Mr. ODAWARA KiyoshiLDPTokyo 21st District
Mr. OGATA RintaroYKFukuoka 9th District
Mr. OGAWA JunyaCDPKagawa 1st District
Mr. OGUCHI YoshinoriKMTokai Bloc
Mr. OGUMA ShinjiCDPFukushima 4th District
Mr. OGURA MasanobuLDPTokyo 23rd District
Mr. OGUSHI HiroshiCDPSaga 2nd District
Mr. OGUSHI MasakiLDPKinki Bloc
Ms. OISHI Akiko*Kinki Bloc
Mr. OKADA KatsuyaCDPMie 3rd District
Ms. OKAMOTO AkikoCDPTohoku Bloc
Mr. OKAMOTO MitsunariKMTokyo 12th District
Ms. OKAWARA MasakoCDPTokyo Bloc
Mr. OKUNO ShinsukeLDPKinki Bloc
Mr. OKUNO SoichiroCDPChiba 9th District
Mr. OKUSHITA TakemitsuJIPOsaka 7th District
Ms. OMI AsakoLDPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. ONIKI MakotoLDPFukuoka 2nd District
Mr. ONISHI HideoLDPTokyo 16th District
Mr. ONISHI KensukeCDPAichi 13th District
Mr. ONO KeitaroLDPKagawa 3rd District
Mr. ONO TaisukeJIPTokyo Bloc
Mr. ONODERA ItsunoriLDPMiyagi 6th District
Mr. OOKA ToshitakaLDPShiga 1st District
Mr. OSAKA SeijiCDPHokkaido 8th District
Mr. OSHIMA AtsushiCDPSaitama 6th District
Mr. OTSUKA TakuLDPSaitama 9th District
Ms. OTSUKI KurehaCDPHokkaido Bloc
Mr. OZAKI MasanaoLDPKochi 2nd district
Mr. OZATO YasuhiroLDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. OZAWA IchiroCDPTohoku Bloc

* No abbreviation
List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.