Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. HAGIUDA KoichiLDPTokyo 24th District
Mr. HAMACHI MasakazuKMKyushu Bloc
Mr. HAMADA YasukazuLDPChiba 12th District
Mr. HANASHI YasuhiroLDPIbaraki 3rd District
Mr. HARAGUCHI KazuhiroCDPSaga 1st District
Mr. HASEGAWA JunjiLDPEhime 4th District
Mr. HASHIMOTO GakuLDPOkayama 4th District
Mr. HATOYAMA JiroLDPFukuoka 6th District
Mr. HAYASAKA AtsushiJIPTohoku Bloc
Mr. HAYASHI MotooLDPChiba 10th District
Mr. HAYASHI YoshimasaLDPYamaguchi 3rd District
Mr. HIRABAYASHI AkiraKMChugoku Bloc
Mr. HIRAGUCHI HiroshiLDPHiroshima 2nd District
Mr. HIRAI TakuyaLDPShikoku Bloc
Mr. HIRANUMA ShojiroLDPOkayama 3rd District
Mr. HIRASAWA KatsueiLDPTokyo 17th District
Mr. HONDA TaroLDPKyoto 5th District
Mr. HONJO SatoshiCDPChiba 8th District
Ms. HORIBA SachikoJIPKinki Bloc
Mr. HORII KenjiJIPKinki Bloc
Mr. HORII ManabuLDPHokkaido Bloc
Ms. HORIUCHI NorikoLDPYamanashi 2nd District
Mr. HOSAKA YasushiLDPSaitama 4th District
Mr. HOSHINO TsuyoshiLDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. HOSODA HiroyukiIndShimane 1st District
Mr. HOSODA KenichiLDPNiigata 2nd District
Mr. HOSONO GoshiLDPShizuoka 5th District

* No abbreviation
List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.