Photo Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. FUJII Hisayuki's photoMr. FUJII HisayukiLDPHyogo 4th District
Mr. FUJIMARU Satoshi's photoMr. FUJIMARU SatoshiLDPFukuoka 7th District
Mr. FUJINO Yasufumi's photoMr. FUJINO YasufumiJCPHokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc
Mr. FUJITA Fumitake's photoMr. FUJITA FumitakeJIPOsaka 12th District
Mr. FUJIWARA Takashi's photoMr. FUJIWARA TakashiLDPTohoku Bloc
Mr. FUKAZAWA Yoichi's photoMr. FUKAZAWA YoichiLDPShizuoka 4th District
Mr. FUKUDA Akio's photoMr. FUKUDA AkioCDPTochigi 2nd District
Mr. FUKUDA Tatsuo's photoMr. FUKUDA TatsuoLDPGumma 4th District
Mr. FUKUI Teru's photoMr. FUKUI TeruLDPShikoku Bloc
Mr. FUKUYAMA Mamoru's photoMr. FUKUYAMA MamoruLDPShikoku Bloc
Mr. FUNADA Hajime's photoMr. FUNADA HajimeLDPTochigi 1st District
Mr. FUNAHASHI Toshimitsu's photoMr. FUNAHASHI ToshimitsuLDPHokkaido Bloc
Mr. FURUKAWA Motohisa's photoMr. FURUKAWA MotohisaDPFPAichi 2nd District
Mr. FURUKAWA Yasushi's photoMr. FURUKAWA YasushiLDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. FURUKAWA Yoshihisa's photoMr. FURUKAWA YoshihisaLDPMiyazaki 3rd District
Mr. FURUMOTO Shinichiro's photoMr. FURUMOTO ShinichiroCDPAichi 11th District
Mr. FURUTA Keiichi's photoMr. FURUTA KeiichiLDPChugoku Bloc
Mr. FURUYA Keiji's photoMr. FURUYA KeijiLDPGifu 5th District
Ms. FURUYA Noriko's photoMs. FURUYA NorikoKMMinami Kanto Bloc

List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.