Photo Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. TABATA Hiroaki's photoMr. TABATA HiroakiLDPToyama 1st District
Mr. TACHIBANA Keiichiro's photoMr. TACHIBANA KeiichiroLDPToyama 3rd District
Mr. TADOKORO Yoshinori's photoMr. TADOKORO YoshinoriLDPIbaraki 1st District
Mr. TAIRA Masaaki's photoMr. TAIRA MasaakiLDPTokyo 4th District
Mr. TAJIMA Kaname's photoMr. TAJIMA KanameCDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. TAKAGI Kei's photoMr. TAKAGI KeiLDPTokyo Bloc
Ms. TAKAGI Michiyo's photoMs. TAKAGI MichiyoKMTokyo Bloc
Mr. TAKAGI Rentaro's photoMr. TAKAGI RentaroCDPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. TAKAGI Tsuyoshi's photoMr. TAKAGI TsuyoshiLDPFukui 2nd District
Mr. TAKAGI Yosuke's photoMr. TAKAGI YosukeKMTokyo Bloc
Ms. TAKAHASHI Chizuko's photoMs. TAKAHASHI ChizukoJCPTohoku Bloc
Ms. TAKAHASHI Hinako's photoMs. TAKAHASHI HinakoLDPTohoku Bloc
Mr. TAKAI Takashi's photoMr. TAKAI TakashiDPFPChugoku Bloc
Ms. TAKAICHI Sanae's photoMs. TAKAICHI SanaeLDPNara 2nd District
Mr. TAKATORI Shuichi's photoMr. TAKATORI ShuichiLDPNiigata 6th District
Mr. TAKEBE Arata's photoMr. TAKEBE ArataLDPHokkaido 12th District
Mr. TAKEDA Ryota's photoMr. TAKEDA RyotaLDPFukuoka 11th District
Mr. TAKEI Shunsuke's photoMr. TAKEI ShunsukeLDPMiyazaki 1st District
Mr. TAKEMOTO Naokazu's photoMr. TAKEMOTO NaokazuLDPOsaka 15th District
Mr. TAKEMURA Nobuhide's photoMr. TAKEMURA NobuhideLDPShiga 3rd District
Mr. TAKESHITA Wataru's photoMr. TAKESHITA WataruLDPShimane 2nd District
Mr. TAKEUCHI Norio's photoMr. TAKEUCHI NorioCDPShikoku Bloc
Mr. TAKEUCHI Yuzuru's photoMr. TAKEUCHI YuzuruKMKinki Bloc
Mr. TAMAKI Yuichiro's photoMr. TAMAKI YuichiroDPFPKagawa 2nd District
Mr. TAMURA Norihisa's photoMr. TAMURA NorihisaLDPMie 1st District
Mr. TAMURA Takaaki's photoMr. TAMURA TakaakiJCPKyushu Bloc
Mr. TANAHASHI Yasufumi's photoMr. TANAHASHI YasufumiLDPGifu 2nd District
Mr. TANAKA Hideyuki's photoMr. TANAKA HideyukiLDPKyoto 4th District
Mr. TANAKA Kazunori's photoMr. TANAKA KazunoriLDPKanagawa 10th District
Mr. TANAKA Ryosei's photoMr. TANAKA RyoseiLDPSaitama 15th District
Mr. TANI Koichi's photoMr. TANI KoichiLDPHyogo 5th District
Mr. TANIGAWA Tomu's photoMr. TANIGAWA TomuLDPKinki Bloc
Mr. TANIGAWA Yaichi's photoMr. TANIGAWA YaichiLDPNagasaki 3rd District
Mr. TANOSE Taido's photoMr. TANOSE TaidoIndNara 3rd District
Mr. TERADA Minoru's photoMr. TERADA MinoruLDPHiroshima 5th District
Mr. TERATA Manabu's photoMr. TERATA ManabuCDPTohoku Bloc
Mr. TERUYA Kantoku's photoMr. TERUYA KantokuCDPOkinawa 2nd District
Mr. TEZUKA Yoshio's photoMr. TEZUKA YoshioCDPTokyo Bloc
Mr. TOGASHI Hiroyuki's photoMr. TOGASHI HiroyukiLDPAkita 1st District
Mr. TOKAI Kisaburo's photoMr. TOKAI KisaburoLDPHyogo 10th District
Ms. TOKASHIKI Naomi's photoMs. TOKASHIKI NaomiLDPOsaka 7th District
Mr. TOMIOKA Tsutomu's photoMr. TOMIOKA TsutomuLDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. TOMITA Shigeyuki's photoMr. TOMITA ShigeyukiKMMinami Kanto Bloc
Ms. TSUCHIYA Shinako's photoMs. TSUCHIYA ShinakoLDPSaitama 13th District
Mr. TSUJI Kiyoto's photoMr. TSUJI KiyotoLDPTokyo 2nd District
Ms. TSUJIMOTO Kiyomi's photoMs. TSUJIMOTO KiyomiCDPOsaka 10th District
Mr. TSUMURA Keisuke's photoMr. TSUMURA KeisukeCDPChugoku Bloc
Mr. TSUSHIMA Jun's photoMr. TSUSHIMA JunLDPAomori 1st District

List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.