Photo Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. YAGAMI Masayoshi's photoMr. YAGAMI MasayoshiCDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. YAGI Tetsuya's photoMr. YAGI TetsuyaLDPTokai Bloc
Mr. YAMADA Kenji's photoMr. YAMADA KenjiLDPHyogo 7th District
Ms. YAMADA Miki's photoMs. YAMADA MikiLDPTokyo Bloc
Mr. YAMAGIWA Daishiro's photoMr. YAMAGIWA DaishiroLDPKanagawa 18th District
Mr. YAMAGUCHI Shunichi's photoMr. YAMAGUCHI ShunichiLDPTokushima 2nd District
Mr. YAMAGUCHI Taimei's photoMr. YAMAGUCHI TaimeiLDPSaitama 10th District
Mr. YAMAGUCHI Tsuyoshi's photoMr. YAMAGUCHI TsuyoshiLDPHyogo 12th District
Mr. YAMAHANA Ikuo's photoMr. YAMAHANA IkuoCDPTokyo Bloc
Ms. YAMAKAWA Yuriko's photoMs. YAMAKAWA YurikoCDPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. YAMAMOTO Koichi's photoMr. YAMAMOTO KoichiLDPEhime 4th District
Mr. YAMAMOTO Kozo's photoMr. YAMAMOTO KozoLDPFukuoka 10th District
Mr. YAMAMOTO Taku's photoMr. YAMAMOTO TakuLDPHokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc
Mr. YAMAMOTO Tomohiro's photoMr. YAMAMOTO TomohiroLDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Ms. YAMAMOTO Wakako's photoMs. YAMAMOTO WakakoCDPHokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc
Mr. YAMAMOTO Yuji's photoMr. YAMAMOTO YujiLDPShikoku Bloc
Mr. YAMANOI Kazunori's photoMr. YAMANOI KazunoriCDPKinki Bloc
Ms. YAMAO Shiori's photoMs. YAMAO ShioriDPFPAichi 7th District
Mr. YAMAOKA Tatsumaru's photoMr. YAMAOKA TatsumaruCDPHokkaido Bloc
Mr. YAMASHITA Takashi's photoMr. YAMASHITA TakashiLDPOkayama 2nd District
Mr. YAMAUCHI Koichi's photoMr. YAMAUCHI KoichiCDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. YAMAZAKI Makoto's photoMr. YAMAZAKI MakotoCDPTohoku Bloc
Mr. YANA Kazuo's photoMr. YANA KazuoLDPTochigi 3rd District
Mr. YARA Tomohiro's photoMr. YARA TomohiroCDPOkinawa 3rd District
Mr. YATAGAWA Hajime's photoMr. YATAGAWA HajimeCDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. YOKOMITSU Katsuhiko's photoMr. YOKOMITSU KatsuhikoCDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. YOSHIDA Nobuhiro's photoMr. YOSHIDA NobuhiroKMKyushu Bloc
Mr. YOSHIDA Tsunehiko's photoMr. YOSHIDA TsunehikoCDPTokai Bloc
Mr. YOSHIIE Hiroyuki's photoMr. YOSHIIE HiroyukiLDPKanagawa 16th District
Mr. YOSHIKAWA Hajime's photoMr. YOSHIKAWA HajimeCDPKyushu Bloc
Mr. YOSHIKAWA Takeru's photoMr. YOSHIKAWA TakeruLDPTokai Bloc
Mr. YOSHINO Masayoshi's photoMr. YOSHINO MasayoshiLDPFukushima 5th District
Mr. YUNOKI Michiyoshi's photoMr. YUNOKI MichiyoshiCDPChugoku Bloc

List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.