Photo Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. WADA Yoshiaki's photoMr. WADA YoshiakiLDPHokkaido 5th District
Mr. WAKAMIYA Kenji's photoMr. WAKAMIYA KenjiLDPTokyo 5th District
Ms. WANIBUCHI Yoko's photoMs. WANIBUCHI YokoKMKinki Bloc
Ms. WASEDA Yuki's photoMs. WASEDA YukiCDPKanagawa 4th District
Mr. WASHIO Eiichiro's photoMr. WASHIO EiichiroLDPNiigata 2nd District
Mr. WATANABE Hiromichi's photoMr. WATANABE HiromichiLDPChiba 6th District
Mr. WATANABE Koichi's photoMr. WATANABE KoichiLDPHokkaido Bloc
Mr. WATANABE Shu's photoMr. WATANABE ShuCDPShizuoka 6th District

List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.