Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. UEDA EishunLDPToyama 2nd District
Mr. UENO KenichiroLDPShiga 2nd District
Mr. UESUGI KentaroLDPTohoku Bloc
Ms. UKISHIMA TomokoKMKinki Bloc
Mr. UMETANI MamoruCDPNiigata 6th District
Mr. URANO YasutoJIPOsaka 15th District
Mr. URUMA JojiJIPOsaka 8th District

* No abbreviation
List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.