Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Ms. NAGAOKA KeikoLDPIbaraki 7th District
Mr. NAGASAKA YasumasaLDPAichi 9th District
Mr. NAGASHIMA AkihisaLDPTokyo Bloc
Mr. NAGATOMO ShinjiDPFPKyushu Bloc
Mr. NAGATSUMA AkiraCDPTokyo 7th District
Mr. NAKAGAWA HiromasaKMHokuriku-Shinetsu Bloc
Mr. NAKAGAWA MasaharuCDPTokai Bloc
Mr. NAKAGAWA TakamotoLDPTokai Bloc
Mr. NAKAGAWA YasuhiroKMTokai Bloc
Ms. NAKAGAWA YukoLDPHokkaido Bloc
Mr. NAKAJIMA KatsuhitoCDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. NAKAMURA HiroyukiLDPHokkaido 4th District
Mr. NAKAMURA KishiroCDPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. NAKANE KazuyukiLDPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. NAKANISHI KenjiLDPKanagawa 3rd District
Mr. NAKANO HideyukiLDPSaitama 7th District
Mr. NAKANO HiromasaKMHyogo 8th District
Mr. NAKASONE YasutakaLDPGumma 1st District
Mr. NAKATANI GenLDPKochi 1st district
Mr. NAKATANI KazumaCDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. NAKATANI ShinichiLDPYamanashi 1st District
Mr. NAKATSUKA HiroshiJIPOsaka 11th District
Mr. NAKAYAMA NorihiroLDPMinami Kanto Bloc
Mr. NEMOTO TakumiLDPFukushima 2nd District
Mr. NEMOTO YukinoriLDPAichi 15th District
Mr. NIKAI ToshihiroLDPWakayama 3rd District
Mr. NIKI HirobumiYKTokushima 1st District
Mr. NISHIDA ShojiLDPIshikawa 3rd District
Mr. NISHIME KosaburoLDPOkinawa 4th District
Mr. NISHIMURA AkihiroLDPMiyagi 3rd District
Ms. NISHIMURA ChinamiCDPNiigata 1st District
Mr. NISHIMURA YasutoshiLDPHyogo 9th District
Mr. NISHINO DaisukeLDPKumamoto 2nd District
Ms. NISHIOKA HidekoDPFPNagasaki 1st District
Mr. NIWA HidekiLDPAichi 6th District
Ms. NODA SeikoLDPGifu 1st District
Mr. NODA YoshihikoCDPChiba 4th District
Mr. NOMA TakeshiCDPKagoshima 3rd District
Mr. NONAKA AtsushiLDPKita Kanto Bloc
Mr. NUKAGA FukushiroLDPIbaraki 2nd District

* No abbreviation
List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.