Photo Name In-House Group Constituency/Area
Mr. EDA Kenji's photoMr. EDA KenjiCDPKanagawa 8th District
Mr. EDA Yasuyuki's photoMr. EDA YasuyukiKMKyushu Bloc
Mr. EDANO Yukio's photoMr. EDANO YukioCDPSaitama 5th District
Mr. ENDO Takashi's photoMr. ENDO TakashiJIPOsaka 18th District
Mr. ENDO Toshiaki's photoMr. ENDO ToshiakiLDPYamagata 1st District
Mr. ESAKI Tetsuma's photoMr. ESAKI TetsumaLDPAichi 10th District
Mr. ETO Akinori's photoMr. ETO AkinoriLDPTohoku Bloc
Mr. ETO Seishiro's photoMr. ETO SeishiroLDPOita 2nd District
Mr. ETO Taku's photoMr. ETO TakuLDPMiyazaki 2nd District

List of the In-House Groups in the House

In principle, House Members' names are spelled with the Hepburn system.
District: Single-seat constituency
Bloc: Proportional representation area

In-House Group: A group of House Members who engage in joint activities within the House. Usually, a political party forms an in-House group inside the House, but occasionally there are cases where a group is formed by (1) House Members who do not belong to a particular political party, (2) a political party and a House Member or Members who do not belong to any political party, or (3) two or more political parties.

The House of Representatives
1-7-1 Nagatacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0014, Japan


Copyright © Shugiin All Rights Reserved.